Ambitious Woman

Do you know what you stand for?

Do you strive to do the right thing, even when no one is looking?

Do you live by your values?

Are your values consistent in your everyday life?

Are you at peace with yourself?

I’m finishing this book called The Ambitious Woman by Esther Spina and I feel pretty lousy about these questions, and how I would answer them. I don’t know how it happened, but I think the most uncomfortable one is – Are your values consistent in your everyday life? For the year 2014, I would say that I wasn’t really living with much value. No purpose, or goals…no values to speak of. Just living. Existing. Moving from day to day. I don’t want that to be my life. So, I’m the only one who can change that. This book has definitely been inspirational. I would highly recommend it for ladies in any walk of life. For me, it spoke to our LifeVantage business, as well as other aspects of my life.

I named this blog LifeOnPurpose because that is my new path. And, I’m determined to get out there and make the necessary changes to make my life count. It has to mean something. I have to touch others lives and not be stuck in this rut where all I can manage to do is survive the daily grind.

No More! No Fear! Just massive action!

Build a Life I dont need a vacation from

Leave a Reply

