Fill Your Cup

We just returned from an absolutely incredible business event in Nashville, TN. These are some of the highlights. I’m so overwhelmed and excited that it’s difficult to express in words. When you have something SO incredible sitting in your lap….you have an obligation to share it with the world.  
My husband (on the right) and me with the most influential trainer of entrepreneurs. His name is Eric Worre, and he wrote the book Go Pro and produced the documentary Rise of the Entrepreneur. His training is invaluable.

Here is a panel of professionals who shared their story with a room of 7,500 fellow business partners and entrepreneurs. They have been wildly successful. I loved hearing and learning from them. 
This panel of millennial entrepreneurs blew my mind! Under 30 years old, and earning six figure incomes, with complete time freedom to live their lives as they choose. This is part of my purpose. To show other millennials, like myself, that there is more to life than a cubicle and a boss. These young folks spoke volumes to me about personal growth and leadership development.

Leave a Reply

